PHCC of Middle TN

membersHeader.png

Associate Directory

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE CONTACT PHONE ADDRESS  
American Pipe & Supply Co, Inc www.americanpipe.com/about-us/our-locations/nashville-tn/ Liza Zaha / Jeff Hagar 615-244-0900 317 Fessler's Lane Nashville, TN 37210
AO Smith  www.hotwater.com/ Matt Patterson 615-218-2933    
Bradford White Corporation  www.bradfordwhite.com/ Michael Carter 215-641-2192    
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry  www.charlottepipe.com Peter Kovach 800-438-6091    
Chris-More, Inc www.chrismoreinc.com Bob Christiansen 901-332-8120 1324 Springbrook Dr Memphis, TN 38116
Coleman Russell  www.colemanrussell.com/ Brett,Merrick 931-510-7989 P.O. 2632 Cookeville, TN 38502
Covenant Sales Inc. www.covenantsales.com Debbie Woods/ Jim Kinstler (205)995-7670 258 Yeager Parkway Pelham. AL 35124
Eastern Industries Supply  www.easternfirst.com/nashville.html Ken Hodges 615-921-9838 555 Expressway Park Drive Nashville, TN 37210
Ed's Supply Co. www.edssupply.com Brent Dillehay 615-4849207 711 6th Ave. South Nashville, TN 37203
Ener-Tech/ Quality Controls   Dakota Blair 615-269-5643 722 Massman Drive Nashville, TN 37210
Evans and Associates www.evansinc.biz Stephen Lichtman 678-455-8118 6601 Fox Hollow Road Nashville, TN 37205
FC2 Sales  www.fc2sales.com Rob Nelson 901/857-0357 526 Estanaula Road Collierville, TN 38017
Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com Stephen Hood/Linda Fisher CII-104 601-573-2710 121 East Park Square Owatonna, MN 55060-3046
Ferguson Enterprises  www.ferguson.com Rick Hollis 615-316-1800 1708 Elm Hill Pike Nashville, TN 37210
Fox Sales www.foxsales.net Jason/Charlie Fox 615-361-7711 P.O. Box 638 Hermitage, TN 37076
Freeland Chevrolet  www.freelandchevy.com Nathan Jacobs 615-731-1364 5333 Hickory Hollow Pwky. Antioch, TN 37013
Geny Insurance  www.genyinsurance.com Tracy Lomax 615-515-3215 992 Davidson St., STE 108 Nashville, TN 37205
J. E. Davis and Associates   Rick Davis 615/394-9266 P.O. Box 336 LaVergne, TN 37086-0336
James M Pleasants Co. www.jmpco.com        
John Guest USA   Billy Stone      
Kenny Pipe Co. www.kennypipe.com Jake Hester 615/244-4980 715 Cowan Street Nashville, TN 37207
KSM Delta Sales www.ksmdelta.com Roger Shepard 615-554-7029 P.O. Box 409/ see note local address Tucker, GA 30085-0409
Lennox  www.lennox.com Tony McCamish 615-973-4588    
Lewis, King, Kreig & Waldrop PC    David Garst 615-259-1366    
Llovet Sales Company Inc. www.llovet.com Danny Binkley 615/868-7200 490 Allied Drive Nashville, TN 37211
Lochinvar Corporation www.lochinvar.com Chris Dickerson 615/708-1589 300 Maddox Simpson Pwky Lebanon, TN 37090
McKee-Nix Plus Assoc. Inc www.mckeenix.com Mike Born 707-934-8061 1844 Tucker Industrial Rd Tucker, GA 30084 
Mendell Sales, LLC  www.mendellsales.com Chris Mendell 615-291-6331 304-C Hill Ave Nashville, TN 37210
Mid-America  Marketing www.midamericamktg.com Kurt Hartle 615/259-9944 2611 Grandview Ave. Nashville, TN 37210
Milwaukee Electric Tool  / national www.milwaukeetool.com Ken Yuhas 770-880-7982    
Nashville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.nashvillechryslerdodgeramjeep.com        
National Engravers Inc./ Local & State www.nationalengravers.com Mary Craven 615/366-4119 111 Cherry St Lebanon, TN 37087
Nexcommunicaiton, Inc www.nexcommobility.com Ben Sellers (423) 618-5681 227A Orlando Ave. Nashville, TN 37209
Nissan of Cool Springs www.nissanofcoolsprings.com        
Plumbing Distributors (PDI) www.relyonpdi.com Adrienne Wilkes 615-806-8560 P.O. Box 1167 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Premier Marketing Inc. www.premiermarketinginc.com Eddie Agee 615/553-2053 2744 North Mt Juliet Rd Mt Juliet, TN 37122
PULLEY & Assoc. of TN          
REA, Inc          
Steinhouse Supply Co., Inc. www.steinhousesupply.com Lee Steinhouse 615/254-1612 P.O. Box 100259 Nashville, TN 37224
Sunbelt Marketing    John Wood 800-257-5566 3255 South Sweetwater Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122-287
Tennessee 811  www.tennessee811.com Craig Ingram 615/367-1110 1850 Elm Hill Pike Nashville, TN 37210
TIS Insurance Services   Lavonne Sherrod 800-328-0293    
Serra Chevrolet Buick GMC  www.serranashville.com James Avril 615-851-8000 2340 Gallatin Rd. North Madison, TN 37116
Tradesman International   Donald Sledge 615-399-8111    
Trane, US Inc          
Trillium Construction   Tabitha Connolly 615-860-4817 104 Cube Lane Madison, TN 37115
Trojan Labor of Nashville www.trojanlabortn.com Jolene Dressel 615-254-7414 2412 Lebanon Pike Nashville, TN 37214
True Blue       P.O. Box 2910 Tacoma, WA 98401
United Testing & Balancing / State   Walter McCauley 615-331-1294    
Victaulic / state   James Duer 615-473-1042    
Viega viega.us Derek Robinson 615-410-6808 100 N. Broadway, Ste 600 Wichita, KS 67202
W.M. McClain Co., Inc. www.wmmcclain.com Jim McClain 615/226-9601 2626 Hart St Nashville, TN 37207
Wiggs Haun & Bohan www.whbsales.com Brandon Cardwell 615/350-8334 7013 Westbelt Dr Nashville, TN 37029
Winnelson Hendersonville    Dana Cull 615-822-0979 79 Industrial Park Drive Hendersonville. TN 37075
Woolf Harris, LLC www.woolfharris.com Martin Sharpe 504-733-8733 210 General Patton Ave. Mandeville, LA 70471

State & National Associate Members

COMPANY NAME CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Computer System Plus / state David Glass   dave@compsysplus.com
Eastern Industrial Supplies Inc./state Kent Hodges 615-921-9838 kent.hodges@easternfirst.com
Ed's Supply Co., Inc./state Brent Dillehay 615-244-2600 bdillehay@edssupply.com
FC2 Sales  / state & Local Robert Nelson 901-857-0357 rob@fc2sales.com
Federated Insurance / state & local Mitchel Fiala 402-643-0053 mlfiala@fedins.com
Ferguson Enterprises - Nashville  Courtney Kessler 615-316-1800 courtney.kessler@ferguson.com
Freeland Chevrolet / state Travis Boone 615-731-1364 travisb@freelandchevy.com
Hendersonville Winnelson / state Dana Cull 615-822-0979 DCULL@WINNELSON.COM
TIS Insurance Services Lavonne Sherrod 800-328-0293 LSHERROD@tisins.com
National Engravers, Inc. / state & local Mary Craven 615-366-4119 nationalengravers@comcast.net
Special Touch Disaster Restoration / state Rob Monaghan 615-867-0655 rmonaghan@specialtouch.tv
Sunbelt Marketing / state / local  Mark Anderson   mark@sminc.net
Tennessee 811 / state & local Kathy Quartermaine 615-367-1110 kquarter@tennessee811.com
United Testing & Balancing / State Walter McCauley 615-331-1294 wmccauley@utabinc.com